-->Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar
-->Installation/Post Installation Tutorial [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Useful Links [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Olarila Images - Updated images [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Guides and Tutorials [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Clover Folder for All Chipsets [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->DSDT Patch Requests [Local Link Removed for Guests]

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

User avatar
bcuraboy
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Feb 2018, 00:57
CPU: i7
Motherboard: asus
GPU: intel

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by bcuraboy » 20 Aug 2018, 18:59

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] I need your codec_dump for a better analysis, in some cases the external microphone in Conexsnt codecs does not work.
Hey buddy, sorry for my late reply, didn't checked the forum for a bit. I'm attaching the codec dump from Jarvis, hope that's what you're after.
Thanks for your attention and help :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 20 Aug 2018, 21:06

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] Oi @Mirone , eu estou tentando todos os metodos possíveis pra fazer funcionar o audio no meu sistema mas até agora nada.
Copiar AppleHDA.kext+ ALC1220.kext em: System/Library/Extensions
substitua sua pasta Clover atual pela que esta em anexo, repare as permissões e reconstrua os caches usando este app: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 21 Aug 2018, 16:33

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] Copiar AppleHDA.kext+ ALC1220.kext em: System/Library/Extensions
substitua sua pasta Clover atual pela que esta em anexo, repare as permissões e reconstrua os caches usando este app: viewtopic.php?f=81&t=6713
Valeu Mirone, vou testar hoje a noite! Grande abraço!
User avatar
fetin
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Aug 2018, 13:53
CPU: Intel core i5 7200U
Motherboard: MBL80YL
GPU: Intel HD 620 + geforce 940MX

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by fetin » 21 Aug 2018, 18:25

Hello Mirone,
Can u pls help me with my audio problem? I am try everything but nothing solved me... Here is files and can u write me step by step what I have make for remove this problem? Many thanx
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 21 Aug 2018, 21:10

@fetin,
I need a Full Dump extracted with [Local Link Removed for Guests] 
[External Link Removed for Guests]
User avatar
fetin
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Aug 2018, 13:53
CPU: Intel core i5 7200U
Motherboard: MBL80YL
GPU: Intel HD 620 + geforce 940MX

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by fetin » 21 Aug 2018, 21:47

post 21.August 2018, 18:16 is my actual file [Local Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 00:01

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] Copiar AppleHDA.kext+ ALC1220.kext em: System/Library/Extensions
substitua sua pasta Clover atual pela que esta em anexo, repare as permissões e reconstrua os caches usando este app: viewtopic.php?f=81&t=6713
Ainda sem audio! :/ mas o driver aparece no System Report, tentei a Id 5 também (DSDT) e nada! Segue o Jarvis anexado.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 22 Aug 2018, 00:06

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]Ainda sem audio!
você reparou as permissões e reconstruiu os caches?
copie a pasta RepairPermissions para sua área de trabalho, abra a pasta e dê dois cliques em: Repair.command
verifique se não tem nenhuma AppleALC instalada em Library/Extensions ou qualquer outra kext similar.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 00:27

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] você reparou as permissões e reconstruiu os caches?
copie a pasta RepairPermissions para sua área de trabalho, abra a pasta e dê dois cliques em: Repair.command
verifique se não tem nenhuma AppleALC instalada em Library/Extensions ou qualquer outra kext similar.
Realmente, eu tinha usado o kext utility, com esse funcionou! Porem estou sem o audio funcionando de fato. testei com nas duas entradas e nenhum sinal de audio! No site da GB diz que o codec é ALC1220-VB. Esse VB pode ser alguma coisa? Outra, testo com diferentes Ids? não posso usar os ids 1 e 11?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 22 Aug 2018, 00:30

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] não posso usar os ids 1 e 11?
Não!
Pode usar, 5,7 e 9 testa com eles.
se não funcionar vou precisar de um codec_dump.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 00:37

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
22 Aug 2018, 00:30
Não!
Pode usar, 5,7 e 9 testa com eles.
se não funcionar vou precisar de um codec_dump.
Testei com as 3 e nada, sinto o sistema não responsivo quando faço algo relacionado a audio no sistema.
Segue o codec dump
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 22 Aug 2018, 00:53

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] Como faço o codec_dump? é no linux né?
Sim usa Linux LiveCD, [Local Link Removed for Guests]  explica como extrair.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 01:06

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]xplica como extrair.
Anexei ali em cima já :)
[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] Attachments
codecdump1.txt
(14.26 KiB) Not downloaded yet
anexei o codecdump com o .svg em DEC e HEX, espero que ajude! Tentei acompanhar o Guia mas ele me pareceu um pouco antigo para seguir passo a passo.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 22 Aug 2018, 02:31

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
22 Aug 2018, 00:37
Testei com as 3 e nada, sinto o sistema não responsivo quando faço algo relacionado a audio no sistema.
Segue o codec dump
Testa da seguinte forma:
1-ALC1220.kext + AppleHDA.kext + pasta Clover
2-Deleta ALC1220.kext e instala a AppleHDA.kext da pasta AppleHDA Full Patched.

Em ambos os casos após instalar repara as permissões e reconstrua os caches.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 03:02

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] 1-ALC1220.kext + AppleHDA.kext + pasta Clover
Agora rolou 100%! Usei o layout 5 pq minha Placamãe tem 3 saídas (azul, verde e rosa), o Headphone e lineOut são são trocadas automaticamente. Diferente do VoodooHDA com o AppleHDA não consigo destinar o audio X pra lineOut e o audio Y pro Headphone, consigo? Grande abraço e obrigado por tudo Mirone :) <3
User avatar
Mirone
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1749
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 14:22
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700k
Motherboard: GA-Z370M Aorus Gaming
GPU: Radeon RX 560 - 4GB

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by Mirone » 22 Aug 2018, 04:28

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] AppleHDA não consigo destinar o audio X pra lineOut e o audio Y pro Headphone, consigo?
Não entendi bem o que você quer, mas acredito que você deseja selecionar Headphones ao invés de ser trocado
automaticamente se for isso tenta com essa:
ALC1220.kext.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
[External Link Removed for Guests]
User avatar
bcuraboy
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Feb 2018, 00:57
CPU: i7
Motherboard: asus
GPU: intel

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by bcuraboy » 22 Aug 2018, 10:04

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] I need your codec_dump for a better analysis, in some cases the external microphone in Conexsnt codecs does not work.
I'm attaching the result of the RunMe.app hope it helps as well
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
kevinagnes
Posts: 45
Joined: 03 May 2018, 16:14
CPU: i7 8700
Motherboard: GA H370n wifi
GPU: RX580 Pulse

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by kevinagnes » 22 Aug 2018, 11:20

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
22 Aug 2018, 04:28
Não entendi bem o que você quer, mas acredito que você deseja selecionar Headphones ao invés de ser trocado
automaticamente se for isso tenta com essa: ALC1220.kext.zip
Isso, alguns programas te permitem selecionar a saída de audio. Por exemplo: a saída do sistema saindo no Headphone(frente) e o Premiere Pro saindo no lineOut(atrás).

Testei esse ALC1220, ele continuou igual com o id 7 e com id 5 o audio desapareceu.
Mas nem esquenta com isso, já está ótimo do jeito que está! Era mais uma dúvida pq enquanto eu usava o VoodooHDA tinha essa opção :)

Valeu, grande abraço!
User avatar
fetin
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Aug 2018, 13:53
CPU: Intel core i5 7200U
Motherboard: MBL80YL
GPU: Intel HD 620 + geforce 940MX

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by fetin » 22 Aug 2018, 14:22

hi, here is required file

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests] by fetin » 21 Aug 2018, 20:25

Hello Mirone,
Can u pls help me with my audio problem? I am try everything but nothing solved me... Here is files and can u write me step by step what I have make for remove this problem? Many thanx
Attachments
CLOVER.zip
(3.78 MiB) Downloaded 1 time
MironeAudio.zip
(136.78 KiB) Downloaded 1 time
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
bcuraboy
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Feb 2018, 00:57
CPU: i7
Motherboard: asus
GPU: intel

AppleHDA Patcher v1.9

Post by bcuraboy » 22 Aug 2018, 20:44

Mirone, tá aqui o Codec Dump do Linux. Obrigado
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Locked

Return to “Apps”