-->Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar
-->Installation/Post Installation Tutorial [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Useful Links [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Olarila Images - Updated images [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Guides and Tutorials [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Clover Folder for All Chipsets [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->DSDT Patch Requests [Local Link Removed for Guests]

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

--Like - Comment - Subscribe - Share--
n0dlaM
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Oct 2018, 22:49
CPU: Xeon X5670
Motherboard: Asus P6X58D-E
GPU: AMD HD5850

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by n0dlaM » 08 Oct 2018, 03:38

MaLd0n,

Cheers mate! I assumed needed SSDT as didn't seem to be getting all C-States and CPU never drops below 2Ghz but I guess that normal and I'm probably just me being perfectionist/OCD (ignorant). Thanks again for all your help! :cap
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 08 Oct 2018, 14:13

n0dlaM, ;)
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 10 Oct 2018, 16:17

Helo,

I try to install High Sierra ou Mojave on a new config:

MB: Gygabyte H370 HD3 (rev1)
Intel I5 8400 8th

I tried all the tuto finded, includind your's which is very complete

Wathever i do its impossible

Some people seems successfull with Z370

Question: do you think that this H370 coul work with macos ?
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 10 Oct 2018, 20:28

Yes
work fine
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 11 Oct 2018, 07:25

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
10 Oct 2018, 20:28
Yes
work fine
I have created 2 USB installer, transferring 10.13.06 8th and Mojave image with Etcher.app, as the Tuto
For that I used an Hackintosh config : ASUS P5Q (working with all MacOs from 10.6 to 10.13)
After that, I Tried to install 10.13. 6 or Mojave on my new config GA H370 HD3 (V1) / Intel GPU -Intel I5 8400 8th avec UEFI BIOS (F4) tuned as the video tuto
I get the Clover screen
The installation stop after 1 second on the screen as attached on 10.13.6 as well as Mojave
What is going wrong ?
Cordialement
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 11 Oct 2018, 14:49

try disable CSM in bios
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 13 Oct 2018, 16:16

Hello from France

Mojave is now installed on my H370 HD3 but Internet is not working
i tried to install intelmausiEthernet.kext on Syst/Lib/Ext. Same no working
Sound seems Ok
Shutdown : Screen switch off but the computer still ON

i hope you can help me
Bien cordialement
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 13 Oct 2018, 16:26

bb92, sed me files
run our app
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 15 Oct 2018, 19:19

Hello,
I try 2 separate installationS of Mojave, on SSD and on HDD APFS
On one i get Sound working but no Ethernet
On the other I get no sound but i get Ethernet !
Up to 10.13.6 it was so simple to install OSX on LG775
With these new MB, 8Th processor and 10.14 it is so complicated !
The end of hackintosh is coming ...
Well, is it possible for you to supply a mojave image working with my config ie :
GAH370 HD3 + I5 8400 8th+ Intel graphic unit or Nvidia GT710 2023 Mo+8Go 2400 MHZ DDR4
Congratulations for your work
Have a nice day
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 18 Oct 2018, 13:46

Hello
I installed the SDD High Sierra of my old config on the new config(h370/I5 8400/Nivida 710.
I Stayed the H370 Bios on "Optimized"
I Boot with USB Installer as your tuto
That's work 100% (Network/Sound/ShutDown
That"s took arround 15 "

For Mojave it's more complicated
Following your tuto i get Mojave working on another SSD, Sound and Network
But, Shut Down is not working. The PC reboot and reboot...
I dont find any solutions.
In there a solution ?

Cordialement
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 18 Oct 2018, 14:02

bb92, post ur files here
[Local Link Removed for Guests]
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 19 Oct 2018, 15:47

hello,
Now Mojave seems working exepted : Shutdown (reboot) and sleep (not working at all)
My config : GA H370 HD3 / CPU Intel I5 8400 / GPU Nvidia GT 710 / RAM 8 Go
I try Intel GPU with GT 710 desinstalled, also LAN Intel desactivated: same
I try also an APFS partition and a Macos extended one on another HDD : Same
Attached RunMe Zip as requested ( MOE)

In the same time High Sierra works fine with the same Bios tuning

A solution ?

Cordialement
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 19 Oct 2018, 16:03

bb92,
DSDT.aml.zip
use this drivers instead aptiomemoryfix
Drivers64 UEFI.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 19 Oct 2018, 20:26

Bravo
with the driver64 UEFI, Sleep, Restart, ShutDown are working on 10.14 !
Netwok and sound also
More test to morrow
What i have to do with DSDT.aml ?

Come back to morrow

Cordialement
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 20 Oct 2018, 01:01

bb92, dsdt edited put ur hack like one mac, load all essentials mac drivers, essentials patches, cosmetics, etc
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 21 Oct 2018, 12:46

Hello
As i said i tried "EmuvariableUefi-64.efi" and "OsxAptiofixDrv-64.efi"
I though my reboot probleme solved but No
That's work at the first Shut Down but after no more boot. Obliged to reboot with the installer
Please have a look on my attached EFI foder and tell me what do you think about.
I would prefer to use Intel interated Graphic instead of Nvidia GT710 but with Intel display i get heavy flicker and just VGA output is working ?
Cordialement
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 21 Oct 2018, 13:30

bb92, with intelhd sleep don't work, reboot after sleep

u can check here a good patch
[External Link Removed for Guests]
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bb92
Posts: 13
Joined: 09 Oct 2018, 15:34
CPU: Intel Core 8th I5 8400
Motherboard: GA H370 HD3 (version 1)
GPU: Intel UHD 630 or Nvidia 710

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by bb92 » 22 Oct 2018, 13:45

Hello,
After some tests i find that installing " EmuvariableUefi-64efi" make the Shutdown, Sleep and Wake working
Completely shutdown take 12 minutes
But if I reboot immediatly the computer just after it shuted down , the boot is blocked !
It is necessary to wait some time or to disconnet the Power Supply time enough ( to down the condensators ?)
After that the Boot is OK
So I think there is some probleme with the NVRAM which is not native on Board Serie 300
What do you think about ?

Cordialement
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14585
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by MaLd0n » 22 Oct 2018, 14:09

just use emuvariable and aptiofix instead aptiomemoryfix driver
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
lolxttx
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Oct 2018, 15:26
CPU: i7-3770k
Motherboard: p67a-gd55
GPU: GTX 1060

Hackintosh Guide - MacOS Install - Mojave - HighSierra - Sierra - ElCapitan

Post by lolxttx » 23 Oct 2018, 20:10

Hi MaLd0n,

My Mojave is running well. But it seems like it is not very smooth. Google Chrome doesn't work well.
This is the RunMe file. Hopefully you can help me with it. Thank you :D
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Post Reply

Return to “Youtube Hackintosh Guides”