-->Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar
-->Installation/Post Installation Tutorial [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Useful Links [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Olarila Images - Updated images [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Guides and Tutorials [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Clover Folder for All Chipsets [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->DSDT Patch Requests [Local Link Removed for Guests]

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

kansukee
Donator
Donator
Posts: 21
Joined: 27 Apr 2019, 18:03
CPU: E5-2690
Motherboard: Dell Precision T7610
GPU: NVidia K5000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by kansukee » 11 Aug 2019, 17:47

Here you go MaLd0n, thanks for checking it.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Clawric
Posts: 25
Joined: 07 Jun 2019, 07:46
CPU: Intel Core i3-3110M 2.4 GHz
Motherboard: OEM Motherboard
GPU: Intel HD 4000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by Clawric » 11 Aug 2019, 17:52

I'm seeing 2 other options in the clover boot screen. some prebooter things which I dont think will come in hand so how can I get rid of em?
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 11 Aug 2019, 19:42

kansukee, use folder from here, ur config.plist is clean dont have nothing, need a basic
[Local Link Removed for Guests]

Added in 55 seconds:
Clawric, just hide in ur config.plist, GUI tab
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
kansukee
Donator
Donator
Posts: 21
Joined: 27 Apr 2019, 18:03
CPU: E5-2690
Motherboard: Dell Precision T7610
GPU: NVidia K5000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by kansukee » 11 Aug 2019, 22:16

MaLd0n, so should I use the stock X79 folder without changing the plist?
kansukee
Donator
Donator
Posts: 21
Joined: 27 Apr 2019, 18:03
CPU: E5-2690
Motherboard: Dell Precision T7610
GPU: NVidia K5000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by kansukee » 11 Aug 2019, 23:49

MaLd0n I used the stock folder and just set the video card to vga mode. I can get to the language screen but can’t get past it: [External Link Removed for Guests]

If I apply the rename fix for ehc1 and ehc2 I get another stop at fakesmc. Here's my origin folder below
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 12 Aug 2019, 01:43

kansukee, use it with stock folder
DSDT.aml.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
kansukee
Donator
Donator
Posts: 21
Joined: 27 Apr 2019, 18:03
CPU: E5-2690
Motherboard: Dell Precision T7610
GPU: NVidia K5000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by kansukee » 12 Aug 2019, 02:46

Same result. I also tried in safe mode, no video. Injecting efi gets stuck at apple logo, same with webdrivers and generic nvidia. :wallbash
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 12 Aug 2019, 03:26

kansukee, try with other gpu, check if work
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
Clawric
Posts: 25
Joined: 07 Jun 2019, 07:46
CPU: Intel Core i3-3110M 2.4 GHz
Motherboard: OEM Motherboard
GPU: Intel HD 4000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by Clawric » 12 Aug 2019, 05:14

MaLd0n, um I need some help I can't find the hide thingy in config.plist
aryaone
Posts: 20
Joined: 06 Aug 2019, 06:57
CPU: Intel core i3-8100
Motherboard: gigabyte B360M
GPU: RX 570

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by aryaone » 12 Aug 2019, 07:53

hi,
i tried to install mac os with olarila image, my PC use gigabyte b360m ds3h and core i3-8100
i already follow the tutorial, buy when i tried to run installer, it's always stuck on grey screen without any curaor or apple logo
where it is wrong
NieChmielu
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Aug 2019, 21:36
CPU: R5 1600x
Motherboard: MSI B350
GPU: GTX 1060 6GB

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by NieChmielu » 12 Aug 2019, 10:33

Any AMD High Sierra olarila image?
I need High Sierra because i have Nvidia GPU. :C
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 12 Aug 2019, 13:07

Clawric, Image

Added in 39 seconds:
NieChmielu, use same folder and create ur usb stick
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
Clawric
Posts: 25
Joined: 07 Jun 2019, 07:46
CPU: Intel Core i3-3110M 2.4 GHz
Motherboard: OEM Motherboard
GPU: Intel HD 4000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by Clawric » 12 Aug 2019, 14:28

MaLd0n, already did that mounted the efi partition then I opened up the config in clover configurator and I added both to the remove section.
edit: ok so That's finnaly fixed but now I see a third one named Filevault prebootee from prebooter
NieChmielu
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Aug 2019, 21:36
CPU: R5 1600x
Motherboard: MSI B350
GPU: GTX 1060 6GB

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by NieChmielu » 12 Aug 2019, 16:31

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
12 Aug 2019, 13:07
NieChmielu, use same folder and create ur usb stick
I don't understand, I should record to USB High Sierra Olarila image and then add files from AMD OSX Vanilla to it? I just don't know how to add files from the AMD OSX folder on the HighSierra installer on windows system
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 12 Aug 2019, 16:36

NieChmielu, Use same folder from olarila mojave amd in high sierra, work good

Added in 14 seconds:
Clawric, ;)
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
Clawric
Posts: 25
Joined: 07 Jun 2019, 07:46
CPU: Intel Core i3-3110M 2.4 GHz
Motherboard: OEM Motherboard
GPU: Intel HD 4000

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by Clawric » 12 Aug 2019, 16:42

it's not even showing after I type diskutil list in terminal all the partitions show up but this doesnt
NieChmielu
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Aug 2019, 21:36
CPU: R5 1600x
Motherboard: MSI B350
GPU: GTX 1060 6GB

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by NieChmielu » 12 Aug 2019, 16:43

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
12 Aug 2019, 16:36
where can i find him (sorry but i'm new in macos on a different computer than those from apple) :)

Added in 29 minutes :
Ok i found it :)

Added in 13 minutes 37 seconds:
Ok, maybe last question :P EFI folder or EFI system partition.img?
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13557
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by MaLd0n » 12 Aug 2019, 17:50

NieChmielu, [Local Link Removed for Guests]
:guitar[External Link Removed for Guests]:guitar-[Local Link Removed for Guests]:guitar

Problems with Paypal Donate? Check [Local Link Removed for Guests]

-Donated? Send me one PM-
NieChmielu
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Aug 2019, 21:36
CPU: R5 1600x
Motherboard: MSI B350
GPU: GTX 1060 6GB

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by NieChmielu » 12 Aug 2019, 18:03

But i dont have any mac os machine :(
djuby
Donator
Donator
Posts: 41
Joined: 05 Oct 2012, 15:42
CPU: Intel Core i7 – 5600U @ 2.6 GH
Motherboard: Dell Latitude E5450
GPU: Intel HD5500

[Guide] Install MacOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac

Post by djuby » 13 Aug 2019, 11:57

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
10 Aug 2019, 13:07
djuby, u need a good serial, check google, have many tutos about it
So will generating a new serial number with Clover Configurator do the trick?

Best regards.
Post Reply

Return to “Installation guides”