-->Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar
-->Installation/Post Installation Tutorial [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Useful Links [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Olarila Images - Updated images [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Guides and Tutorials [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->Clover Folder for All Chipsets [Local Link Removed for Guests]
-->DSDT Patch Requests [Local Link Removed for Guests]

[Guide] Sierra / High Sierra / Mojave / Catalina on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

origindevx
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Oct 2016, 10:32
CPU: core duo e8200
Motherboard: ga-ep35-ds3
GPU: 9600gso

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by origindevx » 14 Feb 2019, 12:44

MaLd0n, Hello mald0n, I found the reason for my ThinkPad x270 stop “end Randrom seed” (no “+” string).
As long as the Drivers64uefi in the Clover folder exists Fsinject-64.efi it will occur.
But without Fsinject-64.efi, then the kext in the other can not be loaded.
How do I solve this problem, or do I have to load the kext in the other without Fsinject-64.efi? Thank you!
dmsdmsdms
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Feb 2019, 16:55
CPU: i7 7700
Motherboard: asus
GPU: gforce 1050

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by dmsdmsdms » 14 Feb 2019, 13:28

and i cant mount the efi i install ths macos 3 times only the first the disk i can mountit :(
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 14 Feb 2019, 15:09

origindevx, use kexts in library/extensions

Added in 11 seconds:
dmsdmsdms, [Local Link Removed for Guests]
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
dmsdmsdms
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Feb 2019, 16:55
CPU: i7 7700
Motherboard: asus
GPU: gforce 1050

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by dmsdmsdms » 14 Feb 2019, 20:07

I have try this a lot of times and nothing . Also today I installe the Mojave and still I cant mount the efi... and I cant do anything for the sound ... just I tell for inform... I have 2 hdd in the laptop one ssd ... and one hdd in ssd have windows and in . Hdd macos ... you have any idea...;
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 14 Feb 2019, 22:07

dmsdmsdms, no idea, for efi is just install clover
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
origindevx
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Oct 2016, 10:32
CPU: core duo e8200
Motherboard: ga-ep35-ds3
GPU: 9600gso

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by origindevx » 15 Feb 2019, 11:09

MaLd0n, How do I run on a machine that cannot be started, or get information on the machine that does not start properly.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 15 Feb 2019, 11:40

origindevx, hard
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
dmsdmsdms
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Feb 2019, 16:55
CPU: i7 7700
Motherboard: asus
GPU: gforce 1050

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by dmsdmsdms » 15 Feb 2019, 14:07

my friend ... i try something else ... i leave only one hdd in my laptop nothing else ... and i instal clear tha high sierra from the start again and finally ... the sound works alone i dont do anything and just work :D ... this is enough for me i use it only for davinci resolve .... with internal graphic card is fine for me ...
User avatar
gilgamet
Posts: 28
Joined: 15 Feb 2019, 18:35
CPU: i5-7200u
Motherboard: LNVNB161216
GPU: 110Mx

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by gilgamet » 15 Feb 2019, 18:55

WHAOUUuuu Amazing ! thank you
:D
bloodstream
Posts: 9
Joined: 21 Feb 2019, 08:20
CPU: i3 4004u
Motherboard: Dell
GPU: Intel

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by bloodstream » 24 Feb 2019, 13:59

My laptop is the HP 14 with core i3 6006u and AMD 520 DDR3. I need your help.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 24 Feb 2019, 17:48

bloodstream,
DSDT.aml.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
bloodstream
Posts: 9
Joined: 21 Feb 2019, 08:20
CPU: i3 4004u
Motherboard: Dell
GPU: Intel

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by bloodstream » 25 Feb 2019, 05:31

I WILL DONATE. Thank you. Can I extract this DSDT.aml to DSDT.dsl and patch?
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

[Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 26 Feb 2019, 13:10

bloodstream, u can patch .aml or .dsl
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
yurieke
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Mar 2018, 12:09
CPU: Kabylake i5 8250
Motherboard: ACER
GPU: MX150

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by yurieke » 05 Mar 2019, 02:54

hello
my laptop is acer e5 476g
i5 8250U
12gb ram

i succeed installed mojave 10.14.3
after instaalation.. restart
and i got bootloop panic

i tried config and config2
please help
what i should do?

btw no problem with high sierra and mojave beta


thanks
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 05 Mar 2019, 12:02

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
05 Mar 2019, 02:54
Acer e5 476g
try with -x
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
User avatar
blazewater
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Feb 2019, 13:12
CPU: i5-8400
Motherboard: HP-Lincs(H370)
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by blazewater » 06 Mar 2019, 11:31

@MaLd0n,
I want to install High Sierra to my Desktop PC
HP Pavilion 690-056ccn Gaming
mother board spec(H370): [External Link Removed for Guests]
HP disabled BIOS Advance setting
and when GTX 1060 on board, UHD auto disabled, I must use Nvidia GTX 1060 as my video card.
First I use Clover.100.200.300 to install, but cannot boot into install interface.
So I find this clover(in Send me ...zip file) similar to my machine's configuration, it can boot into install, but install freeze at "2 minutes..."
Then I installed macOS through TimeMachine recovery, it can be booted.
But :
1. cannot power off except click machine's Power Button;
2. cannot sleep to wake.
3. System Information cannot get PCI information
4. cannot control light of screen.
Please Help me, thank you!
Send me iMac-HP.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 06 Mar 2019, 12:01

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
06 Mar 2019, 11:31
HP Pavilion 690-056ccn Gaming
DSDT.aml.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
User avatar
blazewater
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Feb 2019, 13:12
CPU: i5-8400
Motherboard: HP-Lincs(H370)
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by blazewater » 06 Mar 2019, 12:08

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
06 Mar 2019, 12:01
DSDT.aml.zip
thank you very much.

I will replace clover using 100.200.300 to try it.
User avatar
MaLd0n
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14603
Joined: 05 Dec 2010, 19:35
CPU: i9-9900K
Motherboard: GA Z390 M GAMING
GPU: RX 590 8 GB
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact:

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by MaLd0n » 06 Mar 2019, 12:10

[Local Link Removed for Guests] wrote: [Local Link Removed for Guests]
06 Mar 2019, 12:08
I will replace clover using 100.200.300 to try it.
u can use ur clover folder, just add patches too

Code: [Local Link Removed for Guests]

change GFX0 to IGPU
47465830 
49475055 

change HDAS to HDEF
48444153 
48444546 

change HECI to IMEI
48454349 
494d4549 

change SAT0 to SATA
53415430 
53415441 

change GLAN to GIGE
474c414e
47494745
--Donations via PayPal [External Link Removed for Guests] :guitar

--Donated? Send me one Private Message
User avatar
blazewater
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Feb 2019, 13:12
CPU: i5-8400
Motherboard: HP-Lincs(H370)
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060

Re: [Guide] Sierra/High Sierra/Mojave on Sky/Kaby/CoffeeLake Notebooks

Post by blazewater » 06 Mar 2019, 12:24

using current clover(not replace with 100.200.300)
replace DSDT.aml with sending to me
and patched ACPI in clover configurator
but it cannot boot up.
cannot_boot.jpeg
屏幕快照 2019-03-06 下午8.23.28.png
屏幕快照 2019-03-06 下午8.23.50.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Post Reply

Return to “Installation guides”